All how-to guides

For everyone

Delete your account

You can ask us to delete your account and your information at any time.
  1. 1

    Settle anything you owe in your groups first.

  2. 2

    Email hello@oktrythisnow.com from the email address you use for Bibs, saying you'd like your account deleted.

  3. 3

    We'll confirm by email, normally within 30 days.